The Nebraska Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact us with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Blake Florell, AFM
Phone: (308) 237-2601
John Martin Massanet
Vice President/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 237-2097
Tony R. Eggleston, ARA
Immediate Past President/Government
Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (308) 534-9240
George S. Janning, ARA, RPRA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (308) 233-4478
Zachery T. Suddarth, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 363-7411
John Connelley
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (402) 660-0033
Matt Gunderson, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 590-2392
Scott A. Brettman, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 721-5995
Grant Fitzgerald, AFM
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 719-8392