Contact Us

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Tony R. Eggleston, ARA
President/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (308) 534-9240
Blake Florell, AFM
President Elect
Phone: (308) 237-2601
Jason Ray, AFM
Immediate Past President
Phone: (402) 879-7712
George S. Janning, ARA, RPRA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (308) 233-4478
Zachery T. Suddarth, AFM
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 363-7411
John Connelley
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (402) 660-0033
Jeffery D. Monhollon, AFM
Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt/Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (402) 798-2122
Grant Fitzgerald, AFM
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (402) 719-8392
The Nebraska Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact us with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.